Shopping Cart - Cart Subtotal: $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Roto Twin Composter 160L

Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $199.00

Special Price: $115.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very happy - Review by Soph
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
Fast delivery. It took about one hour to assemble. Once you worked out how , it was very easy and fast. Very sturdy and Good for small backyard. I use it to compost chicken manure. (Posted on 5/07/16)
Very Happy - Review by Hilton
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
We are very happy so far with the composter. Easy to assemble took abit less than an hour with the help of the kids, and is quite sturdy. We've only had it 3 weeks or so, so we'll see how it performs over time. Great because the kids can load it & turn it with ease - they think it's great too. Our previous bin would attract mice & cooch grass would grow into it - it was also an effort to turn over & would often get forgotten. Looks as though the price has gone up recently however I still feel it represents good value at $139.00. (Posted on 25/05/14)
excellent - Review by goldyloxx
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
after setting up the composter , I liked the size and the way it looked in my garden. This is an Excellent product.. (Posted on 9/05/14)
Quality Product - Review by Phill
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
Recieved the unit within a couple of days of ordering. Took about 40mins to assemble. Pleasantly supprised with the build quality and the size, considering is ships in a small box. It's a good size for the holiday house, and am thinking of getting another one for home. (Posted on 1/04/14)
Great product - Review by Helen
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
Great product and great service. So easy to put together - took less than 40 minutes. Cannot wait to start cooking! (Posted on 6/02/14)
Very pleased - Review by Monkey
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
I ordered this composter as I was having rodent problems giving my chooks kitchen scraps in their pen. Now the compost gets most of the scraps along with chook bedding and other garden refuse. I've had it for about 3 weeks and I've just filled up one side. It looks as though it is cooking up nicely. With the hot weather at the moment I think it will be ready in no time. It is very sturdy and straight forward to assemble. Though it is very important to read the instructions and look carefully at all the pieces. With the amount of screws you really don't want to have to undo and build again. (Posted on 17/01/14)
Great - Review by Fiddy
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
I got this for my mother for a christmas present and she loves it.
It only took me about 30mins (if that) to put together so I dont know what the other people are doing on here when they assemble it. It is quite big so at the moment only 1 compartment is in use, but when everyone is back home (xmas, easter, holidays) it has been very useful. If you are looking for a sturdy composter which is freestanding look no further. (Posted on 22/05/13)
Very sturdy - Review by Blackheathcatwoman1
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
Got a male friend to put it together which took him about an hour and a half. It's very sturdy and good quality. Currently using one compartment and they aren't that big but will be enough for my needs. Overall I am very pleased and would consider buying another one later. (Posted on 6/02/13)
Good Value - Review by Horsehoon
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
Only took a few days to come and arrived in good condition, not hard to put together and good product when assembled. Great composter for a small yard. Would recommend. (Posted on 6/02/13)
Roto tumbling composer Is fantastic! - Review by Nkh12
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money
Hi,
I was pleasantly surprised with this compost bin. It is cleverly designed and best of all excellent quality. It totally surpassed my expectations, as I did not expect it to be so sturdy. Great buy, especially for people with smaller gardens. (Posted on 6/02/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of use
Quality
Value for money